Natural Pet Foods Holiday Gift Guide 2017

Christmas is just around the corner and you may be wondering what to buy your pet(s) or the pet people in your life. Luckily Natural Pet Foods has tons of great gifts for just about anyone! 

One of my all time favourite gifts is "Little Treasures" breed specific statues. These gorgeous dogs or cats have a cute little miniature on a necklace inside.

If you are looking for pet gifts we are definitely the place to shop with 100's of half price toys for dogs and cats. We have brands like Aussie, Kong, Kyjen Outward Hound, Jakks, Rogz and more for prices 50-90% off.

We have a ginormous treat wall with great stocking stuffers 50-90% off. one of my favourite treats for the dogs are the JW Slide 'n Treat toys that you can load with JW treats for only $1.99. 

Some other great gifts for pets include a new bed ( check our half price beds), an uuses and Merricks on sale), a new collar or leash! We have a big selection of China mugs, artwork, scarves and bags if you want to surprise someone with a unique pet-lover gift.

Kong Tropics Mouse: https://naturalpetfoods.ca/products/kong-tropics-catnip-mouse

Curry Comb: https://naturalpetfoods.ca/products/can-pro-massage-curry-comb

Whimzees: https://naturalpetfoods.ca/search?q=whimzees+sale

Kong Charmed Shapes:  https://naturalpetfoods.ca/products/kong-charmed-shapes-sale

Rollover Super Beef Chews: https://naturalpetfoods.ca/products/rollover-super-beef-chew-6-5-7-5-single

Gray's Horse Sports Mugs: 

https://naturalpetfoods.ca/search?q=Horse+Sports

Nature's Miracle Orthopedic Bed: 

https://naturalpetfoods.ca/products/natures-miracle-orthopedic-pet-beds

Petmate Fashion Pillow: 

https://naturalpetfoods.ca/products/petmate-fashion-bed-large-dots-sale

Merrick Fresh Kisses:

 https://naturalpetfoods.ca/search?q=fresh+kisses

Conair Pro Safety Shears: 

https://naturalpetfoods.ca/products/conair-pro-6-safety-tip-shears

RC Skyline Jacket: https://naturalpetfoods.ca/search?q=skyline

RC Westcoast Rain Wear:

 https://naturalpetfoods.ca/search?q=West+coast

Canine Equipment Leash: https://naturalpetfoods.ca/search?q=canine+equipment+leash

Circle T Leather Lead: https://naturalpetfoods.ca/products/circle-t-6-leather-leash

Coco Therapy Coconut Oil:  https://naturalpetfoods.ca/products/coco-therapy-coconut-oil-16oz

Superior Triple Thread Halter:  https://naturalpetfoods.ca/products/superior-triple-stitched-leather-halter

Chilly Dog Jackets: https://naturalpetfoods.ca/search?page=2&q=chilly+dog

Classy Kitty Double Condo:  https://naturalpetfoods.ca/products/classy-kitty-double-condo

Benny Bully's: https://naturalpetfoods.ca/products/benny-bullys

Classy Kitty Round House Climber: https://naturalpetfoods.ca/products/classy-kitty-round-house-climber-sale

Beanie Babies: https://naturalpetfoods.ca/collections/beanie-babies

Melissa & Doug Plush Toy: 

https://naturalpetfoods.ca/products/melissa-doug-plush-toy-ashley-the-horse

← previous post next post →

Comments

Leave a comment